galleries

 

STAFF:

Gabriela Mossi, Executive Director   gmossi@washingtonenglish.org

Elizabeth Madjlesi, Deputy Director emadjlesi@washingtonenglish.org

Jessie Ebersole, Director of Curriculum and Instruction jebersole@washingtonenglish.org

Laura Lee Randolph, Program Coordinator  lrandolph@washingtonenglish.org

Claudia Belloso, Weekend Office Manager   cbelloso@washingtonenglish.org

Clodoaldo Lopez, Weekday Office Manager   clopez@washingtonenglish.org

Yadilka Marquez, Director of Employment Services jobs@washingtonenglish.org 

Jose Antonio Fernandez, Operations Assistant, operations@washingtonenglish.org

Antonio Ricci, IT Coordinator   aricci@washingtonenglish.org

Lexy Atkins, Communications Intern, intern@washingtonenglish.org 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Kira Álvarez, Secretary 

Chip Brian-Horberg

Sharon Owens Johnson

Joan Kerrigan, Vice-Chair

Stephanie G. Lawson, Past Chair

Laura Levine

Margot Peet

Erin Haskell Ross

Robert Sledge, Treasurer 

Elizabeth Tisdale, Chair

Diane Zipursky

 

ASSOCIATE BOARD:

Rachel Buczynski

Davon Collins

Jessie Ebersole

Alana Garellek

Chris Hart, Chair

Amy Lillis, Secretary

Allison Kirsch

Alex Lescroart

Jason McMahon

Katherine Rogers, Vice Chair

Chely Sandoval

Patrick Urda

Will Warren

 

EMERITUS BOARD MEMBERS:

Susanne K. Bennet

Ellen Bennett

Amy F. Berger

Jennifer Browning

Frances F. Butler

Karren DeSeve

Francis P. Dicello

Mary Janice Dicello

Charles Dittrich

Susan K. Hattan

Sarah Hoagland

Johanna Mendelson Forman

Robert Kanchuger

Joseph Khoury

Edward R.M. Kane

Alexia Kelley

Gerald Langan

Bonnie Loeb

Tamera Luzzatto

Carlos Martin

Thea Mason

Sylvia Miller

Diane Mooney

Fabian Rosado

Jocelyn Samuels

Karen  Yudelson Sandler

Elizabeth Werner

Natalie Wexler

Louise Wides

ACADEMIC ADVISORY BOARD:

Brock Brady, Chair, Peace Corps

Emily Becketti, REEP (Arlington Education and Employment Program)

MaryAnn Florez, Fairfax County Schools

Claire Kevill, Workplace-Based Trainer

Sean Kinnard, Arlington Career Center

Mary Spanarkel, Center for Applied Linguistics

Sherry L. Steeley, Georgetown University

Polina Vinogradova,  American University

Heather Tatton-Harris, Carlos Rosario International Public Charter School

Emily Naber, DC Public Schools